Craft Markets 2022

Please see below the events calendar for events I will be
attending and selling my art

All items with me at the markets will be for sale and it's also an opportunity to discuss with me any requests for commissions


Events 2022

Due to the current Covid situation JJ's Beachcombing Art will
not be attending any events this year (2020)

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July 2022

9.30 - 5pm

Carry On Crafting

The South Of England Showground, Ardingly, East Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 30th July 2022

11 - 5pm

Beau Natural Events

Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 6th August 2022

11 - 4pm

Paper Daisy Craft Fair

Brighthelm Gardens, Brighton


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 13th August 2022

8.30 - 3.30pm

Felpham Post Office Pop-up Shop

Felpham Village, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2022

10 - 5pm

Traditional Craft Fair

Standen House and Garden
(National Trust)

West Hoathly Road, East Grinstead, RH19 4NE


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 10th September 2022

10.30 - 5pm

Findon Sheep Fair

Nepcote Green, Findon Village, West Sussex

www.findonsheepfair.co.uk


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd October 2022

10.30 - 4.30pm

Craft & Design Show at Lancing College

Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 0RW

www.woodlandcrafts.co.uk


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th November 2022

10.30 - 4.30pm

Fort Purbrook Early Christmas Arts & Craft Show

Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 1BJ

www.woodlandcrafts.co.uk


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 12th November 2022

8.30 - 3.30pm

Felpham Post Office Pop-up Shop

Felpham Village, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Thursday 17th November 2022

TBC - evening

Shoreham Academy Christmas Fair

Shoreham, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 20th November 2022

11 - 4pm

Christmas Wonderland Market

The Venue, Chapel Road, Worthing


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 26th November 2022

TBC

Caterham Christmas Extravaganza

Caterham


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 3rd December 2022

TBC

Paper Daisy Christmas Fair

Shoreham Community Centre, Shoreham, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 4th December 2022

TBC

Fairy Tale Christmas Fair

Charmandean Centre, Worthing, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Friday 16th December 2022

8.30 - 3.30pm

Felpham Post Office Pop-up Shop

Felpham Village, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 17th December 2022

11 - 5pm

Beau Natural Christmas Fair

Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF


Per Ticket

Get Tickets