Craft Markets I Will Be Attending

Please see below the events calendar for events I will be attending selling my art and crafts

All items with me at the markets will be for sale and it's also an opportunity to discuss with me any requests for commissions


Events

JJ's Beachcombing Art will be attending the following events

Sunday 7th April 2019

11-3.30pm

Wedding Fayre

Holiday Inn, Brighton


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019

1-5pm

Parham Races Summer Fair

Parham


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 12th May 2019

10-5pm

Cowpie Country Show

Lingfield, Surrey


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019

9.30-5pm

Worthing Town Centre Art & Craft Street Market

Montague Street, Worthing Town Centre, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019

Time TBC

Alresford Watercress Festival

Alresford (near Winchester)


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019

Time TBC

Heathfield Agricultural Market

Heathfield, East Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019

9-6pm

Wings & Wheels

Dunsfold, Surrey


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019

9-6pm

Wings & Wheels

Dunsfold, Surrey


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019

10-3pm

Heene Community Centre Summer Fayre

Heene Road, Worthing, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019

9.30-5pm

Worthing Town Centre Art & Craft Street Market

Montague Street, Worthing Town Centre, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 30th June 2019

Time TBC

Cranleigh Agricultural Market

Cranleigh, Surrey


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019

Time: TBC

Henfield Summer Fair

Henfield


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019

9.30-7pm

Lancing Beach Green Mega Event

Lancing Beach Green, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Sunday 18 August 2019

10-6pm

Lancing Beach Green Mega Event

Lancing Beach Green, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019

10.30-5pm

Findon Sheep/Agricultural Market

Findon, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019

11-5pm

Caterham Christmas Street Market

Caterham, Surrey


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019

Time TBC

Worthing Town Centre Art & Craft Street Christmas Market

Montague Street, Worthing Town Centre, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Saturday 7 December 2019

10-3pm

Heene Community Centre Christmas Fayre

Heene Community Centre, Heene Road, Worthing, West Sussex


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Ongoing

11-4pm Daily

The Studio at The Lido


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Ongoing

9.30-5pm Daily

Velvet Hare

32 West Street, Storrington, RH20 4EE

https://www.facebook.com/velvethare.charlotte/


Per Ticket

Get Tickets

Ongoing

8.30-4pm Daily

All Things Nice Cafe

90 High Street, Ewell Village, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1RE

https://www.facebook.com/All-Things-Nice-1430245960554298/


Per Ticket

Get Tickets